Williamsville Middle School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Cole, KristyWebpage cole@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Music
Davidson, MitchellWebpage davidsonm@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Health, Physical Education
Farnsworth, AshleyWebpage farnswortha@wcusd15.org District, SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Support Services
Fowler, CathyWebpage fowlerc@wcusd15.org WMS   Aide
Fulks, RondaWebpage fulks@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Furlow, JenniferWebpage furlowj@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Hamrick, KraigWebpage hamrick@wcusd15.org WMS   Custodian
Havens, BreanaWebpage havens@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS, WMS   Art, Art, Art
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, District   Assistant Principal, Assistant Principal, Educational Specialist
Lang, LisaWebpage lang@wcusd15.org WMS   Office
Lanter, LindseyWebpage lanter@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS   Speech Pathologist
McPherson, JulieWebpage mcpherson@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Tappenbeck, KristineWebpage tappenbeck@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Warren, CarrieWebpage warren@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade  Support Services