Williamsville Middle School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Bates, JamieWebpage batesj@wcusd15.org WMS, WJHS, WHS   Speech Pathologist
Cole, KristyWebpage cole@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Music
Davidson, MitchellWebpage davidsonm@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Physical Education, Health
Fowler, CathyWebpage fowlerc@wcusd15.org WMS   Aide
Fulks, RondaWebpage fulks@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Furlow, JenniferWebpage furlowj@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Glaub, VinceWebpage glaub@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Psychologist
Hamrick, KraigWebpage hamrick@wcusd15.org WMS   Custodian
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Director of Educational Services
Lang, LisaWebpage lang@wcusd15.org WMS   Office
Larson, DebbieWebpage larson@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, WHS   Art, Art, Art
McPherson, JulieWebpage mcpherson@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Pasbrig, AshleyWebpage pasbrig@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Support Services
Stinebaker, RyannWebpage stinebaker@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Tappenbeck, KristineWebpage tappenbeck@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Warren, CarrieWebpage warren@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade  Support Services
Wilson-Meyer, AmandaWebpage wilson-meyer@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Aide