Williamsville Middle School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Bates, JamieWebpage batesj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, WHS   Speech Pathologist
Cole, KristyWebpage -
Lesson Plans
cole@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Music
Davidson, MitchellWebpage davidsonm@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Physical Education, Health
Fowler, CathyWebpage fowlerc@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Aide
Furlow, JenniferWebpage furlowj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS 5th Grade 
Glaub, VinceWebpage glaub@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Psychologist
Hamrick, KraigWebpage hamrick@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Custodian
Lang, LisaWebpage lang@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Office
Larson, DebbieWebpage -
Lesson Plans
larson@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, WHS   Art, Art, Art
Lindsey, JanisWebpage lindsey@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS  
O'Connor, DarcyWebpage oconnord@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS 5th Grade 
Pasbrig, AshleyWebpage pasbrig@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Support Services
Sisti, TylerWebpage sisti@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Custodian
Stinebaker, RyannWebpage stinebaker@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS 5th Grade 
Tappenbeck, KristineWebpage tappenbeck@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS 5th Grade 
Warren, CarrieWebpage warren@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS 5th Grade  Support Services
Wilson-Meyer, AmandaWebpage wilson-meyer@wcusd15.org SES, WMS   Aide