Williamsville Junior High School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Anderson, VickiWebpage anderson@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Bates, JamieWebpage batesj@wcusd15.org WMS, WJHS, WHS   Speech Pathologist
Baugher, MeganWebpage -
Lesson Plans
baugher@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Math
Bayless, RashelWebpage -
Lesson Plans
bayless@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Social Studies
Beaver, MicheleWebpage beaver@wcusd15.org WJHS   Library
Buttry, JessWebpage -
Lesson Plans
buttry@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Science
Carlson, StaceyWebpage carlson@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Social Studies
Casson, LindaWebpage cassonl@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Casson, TerryWebpage cassonte@wcusd15.org WJHS   Coach
Cole, KristyWebpage -
Lesson Plans
cole@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Music
Cook, KarenWebpage cook@wcusd15.org WJHS   Support Services
Cox, AlishaWebpage -
Lesson Plans
coxa@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Science
Dahl, ScottWebpage dahl@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   XC Coach (Volunteer)
Damery, AshleyWebpage damery@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Guidance
Davidson, MitchellWebpage davidsonm@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Physical Education, Health
Fandel, JoeWebpage -
Lesson Plans
fandel@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Fawns, WilliamWebpage fawnsw@wcusd15.org WJHS, District   Custodian, Transportation
Glaub, VinceWebpage glaub@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Psychologist
Groth, KellyWebpage -
Lesson Plans
groth@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  English
Gudwien, CindyWebpage -
Lesson Plans
gudwienc@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Reading
Heaps, MarciaWebpage -
Lesson Plans
heaps@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Math
Henderson, StacieWebpage -
Lesson Plans
henderson@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Reading
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Director of Educational Services
Kennedy, LauraWebpage kennedy@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  English
Kinkade, Michael T.Webpage kinkade@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Special Education, Special Education
Larson, DebbieWebpage -
Lesson Plans
larson@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, WHS   Art, Art, Art
Locke, AmandaWebpage locke@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Mahr, AngelaWebpage -
Lesson Plans
mahr@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Reading
Mason, PeggyWebpage -
Lesson Plans
mason@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  English
McCall, MarciaWebpage mccall@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Nurse
McKinnery, AngelaWebpage mckinnery@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Moss, NikiWebpage moss@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Muskopf, KyleWebpage -
Lesson Plans
muskopf@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Band
Oglesby, ClintWebpage oglesbyc@wcusd15.org WJHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Olysav, JeanWebpage olysav@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Pasbrig, AshleyWebpage pasbrig@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Support Services
Ripka, SueWebpage ripka@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Root, JulieWebpage -
Lesson Plans
rootj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Math, Math
Shoufler, ClayWebpage shoufler@wcusd15.org WJHS   Principal
Sisti, TylerWebpage sisti@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Custodian
Smith, DerekWebpage -
Lesson Plans
smithd@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS 8th Grade  Social Studies, Coach - Football
Snow, BeckyWebpage snow@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Thomas, JenniferWebpage thomas@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Science
Turner, KurtWebpage turnerk@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Athletic Trainer
Volk, RachelWebpage volk@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Wherley, LindseyWebpage -
Lesson Plans
wherleyl@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Math
Wilkins, KathyWebpage wilkins@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Support Services
Wilson, NancyWebpage wilsonn@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Wilson-Meyer, AmandaWebpage wilson-meyer@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Aide
Woods, TrevisWebpage woodst@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Coach