Williamsville Junior High School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Anderson, VickiWebpage anderson@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Baugher, MeganWebpage baugher@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Math
Bayless, RashelWebpage - Planbook bayless@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Social Studies
Beaver, MicheleWebpage beaver@wcusd15.org WJHS   Library
Berryhill, PamWebpage berryhill@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Buttry, JessWebpage buttry@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Science
Carlson, StaceyWebpage carlson@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Social Studies
Casson, LindaWebpage cassonl@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Casson, TerryWebpage cassonte@wcusd15.org WJHS   Athletics
Cole, KristyWebpage cole@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Music
Cook, KarenWebpage cook@wcusd15.org WJHS   Support Services
Cox, AlishaWebpage - Planbook coxa@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Science
Damery, AshleyWebpage damery@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Guidance
Davidson, MitchellWebpage davidsonm@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Health, Physical Education
Fandel, JoeWebpage - Planbook fandel@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Farley, MattWebpage farley@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Reading
Farnsworth, AshleyWebpage farnswortha@wcusd15.org District, SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Support Services
Fawns, WilliamWebpage fawnsw@wcusd15.org WJHS, District   Custodian, Transportation
Groth, KellyWebpage groth@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  English
Gudwien, CindyWebpage - Planbook gudwienc@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Reading
Havens, BreanaWebpage havens@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS, WMS   Art, Art, Art
Hawley, KevinWebpage hawley@wcusd15.org WJHS   Custodian
Heaps, MarciaWebpage - Planbook heaps@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Math
Henderson, StacieWebpage henderson@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  English
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, District   Assistant Principal, Assistant Principal, Educational Specialist
Kennedy, LauraWebpage kennedy@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Social Studies
Kinkade, MikeWebpage kinkade@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Special Education, Special Education
Lanter, LindseyWebpage lanter@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS   Speech Pathologist
Locke, AmandaWebpage locke@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Mahr, AngelaWebpage - Planbook mahr@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Reading
Mason, PeggyWebpage - Planbook mason@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  English
McCall, MarciaWebpage mccall@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Nurse
Moss, NikiWebpage moss@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Muskopf, KyleWebpage - Planbook muskopf@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Band
OConnor, DanWebpage - Planbook oconnor@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Math, Electives
Oglesby, ClintWebpage oglesbyc@wcusd15.org WJHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Olysav, JeanWebpage olysav@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Powell, DonnaWebpage powell@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Reading
Ray, ChrisWebpage ray@wcusd15.org WJHS   Custodian
Ripka, SueWebpage ripka@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Root, JulieWebpage - Planbook rootj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Math, Math
Sanderbeck, StephanieWebpage sanderbecks@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Shoufler, ClayWebpage shoufler@wcusd15.org WJHS   Principal
Snow, BeckyWebpage snow@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Thomas, JenniferWebpage thomas@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Science
Wherley, LindseyWebpage wherleyl@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Math
Wilkins, KathyWebpage wilkins@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Support Services
Wilson, NancyWebpage wilsonn@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Woods, TrevisWebpage woodst@wcusd15.org WJHS   Girls 6th Grade Basketball Coach