Williamsville High School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Bates, JamieWebpage batesj@wcusd15.org WMS, WJHS, WHS   Speech Pathologist
Batson, LoriWebpage batsonl@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Beard, CourtneyWebpage - Planbook beardco@wcusd15.org WHS   Physical Education
Beard, NickWebpage - Planbook beard@wcusd15.org WHS   PE-Health-Drivers Education
Blakeman, DaneWebpage blakeman@wcusd15.org WHS   Boys JV Basketball Coach
Bolar, AmyWebpage bolar@wcusd15.org WHS   Science (LTS for Surbeck)
Brennan, MikeWebpage brennanmi@wcusd15.org District, WHS   Technology, Coach - Girls Golf
Bryant, DeniseWebpage bryant@wcusd15.org WHS   Registrar
Casson, TylerWebpage - Planbook cassonty@wcusd15.org WHS   Art
Chladny, HayleyWebpage chladnyh@wcusd15.org WHS   Guidance
Chladny, PaulWebpage - Planbook chladny@wcusd15.org WHS   Drivers Education
Clark, JenniferWebpage clark@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Clow, MichelleWebpage clow@wcusd15.org WHS   Library
Croy, ShaylaWebpage - Planbook croy@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Dahl, ScottWebpage dahl@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   XC Coach (Volunteer)
Damery, AshleyWebpage damery@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Guidance
Davidson, MelanieWebpage davidson@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Doerfler, JamesWebpage - Planbook doerfler@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Duncan, DanielleWebpage duncan@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheer Coach
Eucker, AdamWebpage eucker@wcusd15.org WHS   Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Faloon-Sullivan, ToniaWebpage - Planbook faloon@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Farris, HeidiWebpage farris@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Flammini, AnneWebpage - Planbook flammini@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Furlow, DougWebpage furlowd@wcusd15.org WHS   Principal
Glaub, VinceWebpage glaub@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Psychologist
Gudwien, MikeWebpage - Planbook gudwienm@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Haarmann, KristieWebpage - Planbook haarmann@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Halford, BJWebpage - Planbook halford@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Hampton, JonWebpage - Planbook hampton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Hendrickson, EricWebpage - Planbook hendrickson@wcusd15.org WHS   Music/Chorus
Horton, LauraWebpage hortonl@wcusd15.org WHS   Aide
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Director of Educational Services
Jaynes, LindaWebpage jaynes@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Kershaw, AdamWebpage - Planbook kershaw@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Kinkade, Michael T.Webpage kinkade@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Special Education, Special Education
Kunz, AaronWebpage - Planbook kunz@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Larson, DebbieWebpage larson@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, WHS   Art, Art, Art
Lorton, PattyWebpage - Planbook lorton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Manci, AnthonyWebpage manci@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Manley, JillWebpage manley@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheerleading Coach
Martens, JayWebpage - Planbook martens@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Matulevich, ElyseWebpage - Planbook matulevich@wcusd15.org WHS   Family and Consumer Science
McCall, MarciaWebpage mccall@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Nurse
McCormick, MikeWebpage mccormick@wcusd15.org WHS   Coach - Football
Morrissey, TedWebpage - Planbook morrissey@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Muskopf, KyleWebpage - Planbook muskopf@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Band
Norman, AbigailWebpage norman@wcusd15.org SES, WHS 4th Grade  LTS for Mrs. Woods, VB Coach (Volunteer)
OConnor, DanWebpage - Planbook oconnor@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Math, Electives
Pasbrig, AshleyWebpage pasbrig@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Support Services
Patrick, JoshWebpage - Planbook patrick@wcusd15.org WHS   PE, Drivers Ed, Health, Coach - Football
Root, JulieWebpage - Planbook rootj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Math, Math
Russell, BethanyWebpage - Planbook russell@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Sanderbeck, StephanieWebpage sanderbecks@wcusd15.org WHS   Aide
Selby, BarbWebpage selby@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Shade, TashaWebpage - Planbook shade@wcusd15.org WHS   Health/Physical Education
Sisti, TylerWebpage sisti@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Smith, DerekWebpage smithd@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS 8th Grade  Social Studies, Coach - Football
Smith, JenniferWebpage - Planbook smithj@wcusd15.org WHS   Agriculture
Storey, SusanWebpage storey@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Strocher, CynthiaWebpage strocher@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Surbeck, JeffreyWebpage - Planbook surbeck@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Thompson, DannyWebpage thompsondl@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Trimpe, BrantWebpage - Planbook trimpe@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Turnbull, GaryWebpage turnbull@wcusd15.org WHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Turner, KurtWebpage turnerk@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Athletic Trainer
Vicich, JamieWebpage - Planbook vicich@wcusd15.org WHS   Spanish
Walsh, Jo EllenWebpage - Planbook walsh@wcusd15.org WHS   Business
Whitten, DanaWebpage - Planbook whitten@wcusd15.org WHS   French
Williams, NickWebpage - Planbook williamsn@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Woods, TrevisWebpage woodst@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Coach