Williamsville High School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Beard, CourtneyWebpage - Planbook beardco@wcusd15.org WHS   Physical Education
Beard, NickWebpage - Planbook beard@wcusd15.org WHS   PE-Health-Drivers Education
Blakeman, DaneWebpage blakeman@wcusd15.org WHS   Boys JV Basketball Coach
Bryant, DeniseWebpage bryant@wcusd15.org WHS   Registrar
Cappellin, AllisonWebpage cappellin@wcusd15.org WHS   Math LTS for Mrs. Russell
Casson, TylerWebpage - Planbook cassonty@wcusd15.org WHS   Art
Chladny, HayleyWebpage chladnyh@wcusd15.org WHS   Guidance
Chladny, PaulWebpage - Planbook chladny@wcusd15.org WHS   Drivers Education
Clark, JenniferWebpage clark@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Clow, MichelleWebpage clow@wcusd15.org WHS   Library
Coffey, JosephWebpage coffey@wcusd15.org WHS   PE Department Student Teacher
Croy, ShaylaWebpage - Planbook croy@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Damery, AshleyWebpage damery@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Guidance
Davidson, MelanieWebpage davidson@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Doerfler, JamesWebpage - Planbook doerfler@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Duncan, DanielleWebpage duncan@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheer Coach
Eucker, AdamWebpage eucker@wcusd15.org WHS   Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Faloon-Sullivan, ToniaWebpage - Planbook faloon@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Farnsworth, AshleyWebpage farnswortha@wcusd15.org District, SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Support Services
Farris, HeidiWebpage farris@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Flammini, AnneWebpage - Planbook flammini@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Furlow, DougWebpage furlowd@wcusd15.org WHS   Principal
Gudwien, MikeWebpage - Planbook gudwienm@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Haarmann, KristieWebpage - Planbook haarmann@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Halford, BJWebpage - Planbook halford@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Hampton, JonWebpage - Planbook hampton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Havens, BreanaWebpage havens@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS, WMS   Art, Art, Art
Hendrickson, EricWebpage - Planbook hendrickson@wcusd15.org WHS   Music/Chorus
Hertzner, DanielWebpage hertzner@wcusd15.org WHS   French - Student Teacher - Whitten
Horton, LauraWebpage hortonl@wcusd15.org WHS   Aide
Jaynes, LindaWebpage jaynes@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Kershaw, AdamWebpage - Planbook kershaw@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Kinkade, MikeWebpage kinkade@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Special Education, Special Education
Kunz, AaronWebpage - Planbook kunz@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Laughhunn, JacobWebpage laughhunn@wcusd15.org WHS   Fall Play Director
Lorton, PattyWebpage - Planbook lorton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Manci, AnthonyWebpage manci@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Martens, JayWebpage - Planbook martens@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Matulevich, ElyseWebpage - Planbook matulevich@wcusd15.org WHS   Family and Consumer Science
McCall, MarciaWebpage mccall@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Nurse
McCormick, MikeWebpage mccormick@wcusd15.org WHS   Junior Varsity Football Coach
Morrissey, TedWebpage - Planbook morrissey@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Muskopf, KyleWebpage - Planbook muskopf@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Band
OConnor, DanWebpage - Planbook oconnor@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Math, Electives
Patrick, JoshWebpage - Planbook patrick@wcusd15.org WHS   PE, Drivers Ed, Health
Renner, CarleneWebpage renner@wcusd15.org WHS   Special Education - Long-Term Sub for Ha
Root, JulieWebpage - Planbook rootj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Math, Math
Russell, BethanyWebpage - Planbook russell@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Selby, BarbWebpage selby@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Shade, TashaWebpage - Planbook shade@wcusd15.org WHS   Health/Physical Education
Sisti, TylerWebpage sisti@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Smith, JenniferWebpage - Planbook smithj@wcusd15.org WHS   Agriculture
Storey, SusanWebpage storey@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Strocher, CynthiaWebpage strocher@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Surbeck, JeffreyWebpage - Planbook surbeck@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Thomas, AshleyWebpage thomasas@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheer Assistant Coach
Thompson, DannyWebpage thompsondl@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Trimpe, BrantWebpage - Planbook trimpe@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Turnbull, GaryWebpage turnbull@wcusd15.org WHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Vicich, JamieWebpage - Planbook vicich@wcusd15.org WHS   Spanish
Walsh, Jo EllenWebpage - Planbook walsh@wcusd15.org WHS   Business
Whitten, DanaWebpage - Planbook whitten@wcusd15.org WHS   French
Williams, NickWebpage - Planbook williamsn@wcusd15.org WHS   English