Sherman Elementary School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Ashbaugh, MindyWebpage ashbaugh@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Banister, KellyWebpage banister@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Barnett, KarenWebpage barnett@wcusd15.org SES   Title 1 Interventionist
Beals, MelindaWebpage beals@wcusd15.org SES, District   Aide, Transportation
Bechtel, KimWebpage bechtel@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Bennett, AdriannaWebpage bennetta@wcusd15.org SES   Music
Bonner, LynseyWebpage bonner@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Bosworth, LisaWebpage bosworth@wcusd15.org SES   Music
Brumleve, KatherineWebpage brumleve@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Buttry, LanieWebpage buttryl@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Byer, ChrisWebpage byer@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Cox, KendraWebpage coxk@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Crawford, JamesWebpage crawford@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Crocher, HollyWebpage crocher@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Darnell, FloraWebpage darnell@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Fawns, PatWebpage fawnsp@wcusd15.org SES   Office
Finley, LoriWebpage finleyl@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Glaub, VinceWebpage glaub@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Psychologist
Haugh, AmyWebpage haugh@wcusd15.org SES   Physical Education
Held, BethWebpage held@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Heubner, LizWebpage heubner@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Director of Educational Services
Ingram, BetsyWebpage ingram@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Jordan, JackieWebpage jordan@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Kerber, LynnWebpage kerber@wcusd15.org SES Preschool for All  Aide
Kircher, MeganWebpage kircher@wcusd15.org SES   Title 1 Aide
Kluemke, AmyWebpage kluemke@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Kovski, MandyWebpage kovski@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Kruger, BonnieWebpage kruger@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Lanter, LindseyWebpage lanter@wcusd15.org SES   Speech Pathologist
Laurenzana, KristineWebpage laurenzana@wcusd15.org SES   Title 1 Math
Lindsey, JanisWebpage lindsey@wcusd15.org SES   Principal
McGhiey, PamWebpage mcghiey@wcusd15.org SES   Speech Pathologist
McLay, JanetWebpage mclay@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Mead, MattWebpage mead@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Meister, JenniferWebpage meister@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Moffitt, MalloryWebpage moffitt@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Moore, KerstinWebpage moorek@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Mundstock, LindseyWebpage mundstock@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
Neathammer, KariWebpage neathammer@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Norman, AbigailWebpage norman@wcusd15.org SES, WHS 4th Grade  LTS for Mrs. Woods, VB Coach (Volunteer)
Obertino, BarbWebpage obertino@wcusd15.org SES   Library
Pasbrig, AshleyWebpage pasbrig@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Support Services
Peters, WillWebpage peters@wcusd15.org SES   Physical Education
Polanin, MorganWebpage polanin@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Pritchard, ChristineWebpage pritchard@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Ryan, RoseWebpage ryan@wcusd15.org SES   Social Worker
Schreiber, EmilyWebpage schreiber@wcusd15.org SES WJHS  Aide
Sloman, SumarWebpage sloman@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Szoke, CarissaWebpage szoke@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Thompson, DaveWebpage thompsond@wcusd15.org SES   Maintenance,Custodian
Thomson, MorganWebpage thomson@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
Thornton, ClintonWebpage thorntonc@wcusd15.org SES Preschool for All 
Tierney, JaymeWebpage Tierney@wcusd15.org SES, District   Nurse
Torchia, LinseyWebpage torchia@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Truter, LoriWebpage truter@wcusd15.org SES   Counselor
Twait, JoyceWebpage twait@wcusd15.org SES   Art
Vignali, LynnWebpage vignali@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Weller, ScottWebpage weller@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Whalen, LoriWebpage whalen@wcusd15.org SES   Office
White, AnnieWebpage white@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Woods, BrittanyWebpage woods@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade