Sherman Elementary School Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Ashbaugh, MindyWebpage ashbaugh@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Banister, KellyWebpage banister@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Barnett, KarenWebpage barnett@wcusd15.org SES   Title I interventionist
Beals, MelindaWebpage beals@wcusd15.org SES, District   Aide, Transportation
Bechtel, KimWebpage bechtel@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Bonner, LynseyWebpage bonner@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Bosworth, LisaWebpage bosworth@wcusd15.org SES   Music
Brumleve, KatherineWebpage brumleve@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Buttry, LanieWebpage buttryl@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Byer, ChrisWebpage byer@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Connor, AliciaWebpage connor@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten  Student Teacher - Ashbaugh
Cox, KendraWebpage coxk@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Crawford, JamesWebpage crawford@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Crocher, HollyWebpage crocher@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Darnell, FloraWebpage darnell@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Drury, TatamWebpage drury@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade  Student Teacher - Szoke
Farnsworth, AshleyWebpage farnswortha@wcusd15.org District, SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Support Services
Fawns, PatWebpage fawnsp@wcusd15.org SES   Office
Finley, LoriWebpage finleyl@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Gregurich, NoahWebpage gregurich@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade - Stinebaker 
Gwaltney, SaraWebpage gwaltney@wcusd15.org SES   Pre-Kindergarten
Haugh, AmyWebpage haugh@wcusd15.org SES Physical Education 
Held, BethWebpage held@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Heubner, LizWebpage heubner@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Ibbotson, KatieWebpage ibbotson@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Ingram, BetsyWebpage ingram@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Jordan, JackieWebpage jordan@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Kerber, LynnWebpage kerber@wcusd15.org SES Pre Kindergarten  Aide
Kircher, MeganWebpage kircher@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Kluemke, AmyWebpage kluemke@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Kovski, MandyWebpage kovski@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Kruger, BonnieWebpage kruger@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Ladage, MorganWebpage ladage@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Lanter, LindseyWebpage lanter@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS   Speech Pathologist
Laurenzana, KristineWebpage laurenzana@wcusd15.org SES   RtI Math
Lindsey, JanisWebpage lindsey@wcusd15.org SES   Principal
McGhiey, PamWebpage mcghiey@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
McLay, JanetWebpage mclay@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Mead, MattWebpage mead@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Meister, JenniferWebpage meister@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Miller, BeckyWebpage millerb@wcusd15.org SES, District   Assistant Principal, Educational Specialist
Moffitt, MalloryWebpage moffitt@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Moore, KerstenWebpage moorek@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Mundstock, LindseyWebpage mundstock@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
Neathammer, KariWebpage neathammer@wcusd15.org SES   Kindergarten
Obertino, BarbWebpage obertino@wcusd15.org SES   Library
Oglesby, JenniferWebpage oglesbyj@wcusd15.org SES   Pre-Kindergarten
Peters, WillWebpage peters@wcusd15.org SES   Physical Education
Pritchard, ChristineWebpage pritchard@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Ryan, RoseWebpage ryan@wcusd15.org SES   Social Worker
Scheffler, KathyWebpage scheffler@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Sloman, SumarWebpage sloman@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Stinebaker, RyannWebpage stinebaker@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Szoke, CarissaWebpage szoke@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Thompson, DaveWebpage thompsond@wcusd15.org SES   Maintenance,Custodian
Tierney, JaymeWebpage Tierney@wcusd15.org SES, District   Nurse
Torchia, LinseyWebpage torchia@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Truter, LoriWebpage truter@wcusd15.org SES   Counselor
Twait, JoyceWebpage twait@wcusd15.org SES   Art
Vignali, LynnWebpage vignali@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Volk, RachelWebpage volk@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Weller, ScottWebpage weller@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Whalen, LoriWebpage whalen@wcusd15.org SES   Office
White, AnnieWebpage white@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Woods, BrittanyWebpage woods@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade