District Office Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Batson, RichWebpage batson@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Beals, MelindaWebpage beals@wcusd15.org SES, District   Aide, Transportation
Behl, RogerWebpage behl@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Benner, TeresaWebpage teresa.benner@wcusd15.org District   Board
Boston, MitchWebpage boston@wcusd15.org District   Director of Technology
Brennan, JenniferWebpage brennan@wcusd15.org District   Human Resources/Payroll
Brennan, MikeWebpage brennanmi@wcusd15.org District, WHS   Technology, Coach - Girls Golf
Burris, AustinWebpage burris@wcusd15.org District   HVAC
Chamblin, JohnWebpage chamblin@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Conklin, CoreyWebpage corey.conklin@wcusd15.org District   Board
Fawns, WilliamWebpage fawnsw@wcusd15.org WJHS, District   Custodian, Transportation
Friedrich, PhilWebpage friedrich@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Kovacevich, PamWebpage pam.kovacevich@wcusd15.org District   Board
Miller, KeithWebpage millerk@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Miller, TrishaWebpage millert@wcusd15.org District   Office
Montgomery, MarilynWebpage montgomery@wcusd15.org District   Office
Montgomery, MartyWebpage montgomerym@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Olysav, BrianWebpage olysavb@wcusd15.org District   Grounds - Seasonal
Osman, PaulineWebpage osman@wcusd15.org District   Kitchen
Pasbrig, AshleyWebpage pasbrig@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Support Services
Ratliff, KurtWebpage kurt.ratliff@wcusd15.org District   Board
Ray, TomWebpage tom.ray@wcusd15.org District   Board
Schuecking, RonWebpage schuecking@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Selinger, RichardWebpage selinger@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Seman, MattWebpage matt.seman@wcusd15.org District   Board
Shores, RogerWebpage shores@wcusd15.org District   HVAC (Part-time)
Smith, EricWebpage smithe@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Swaney, ShannonWebpage swaney@wcusd15.org District   Library
Thompson, NickWebpage thompsonn@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Thompson, RonWebpage thompson@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Tierney, JaymeWebpage Tierney@wcusd15.org SES, District   Nurse
Waugh, CharlieWebpage charlie.waugh@wcusd15.org District   Board
Wherley, ChrisWebpage wherley@wcusd15.org District   Technology, In Spirit