All Buildings Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Anderson, VickiWebpage anderson@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Ashbaugh, MindyWebpage ashbaugh@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Banister, KellyWebpage banister@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Barnett, KarenWebpage barnett@wcusd15.org SES   Title I interventionist
Batson, RichWebpage batson@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Baugher, MeganWebpage baugher@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Math
Bayless, RashelWebpage - Planbook bayless@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Social Studies
Beals, MelindaWebpage beals@wcusd15.org SES, District   Aide, Transportation
Beard, CourtneyWebpage - Planbook beardco@wcusd15.org WHS   Physical Education
Beard, DonWebpage don.beard@wcusd15.org District   Interim Superintendent
Beard, NickWebpage - Planbook beard@wcusd15.org WHS   PE-Health-Drivers Education
Beaver, MicheleWebpage beaver@wcusd15.org WJHS   Library
Bechtel, KimWebpage bechtel@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Benner, TeresaWebpage teresa.benner@wcusd15.org District   Board
Berryhill, PamWebpage berryhill@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Betz, AllenWebpage betz@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Blakeman, DaneWebpage blakeman@wcusd15.org WHS   Boys JV Basketball Coach
Bonner, LynseyWebpage bonner@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Bosworth, LisaWebpage bosworth@wcusd15.org SES   Music
Brennan, JenniferWebpage brennan@wcusd15.org District   Human Resources/Payroll
Brennan, MikeWebpage brennanmi@wcusd15.org District   Technology
Brumleve, KatherineWebpage brumleve@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Bryant, DeniseWebpage bryant@wcusd15.org WHS   Registrar
Burris, AustinWebpage burris@wcusd15.org District   HVAC
Buttry, JessWebpage buttry@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Science
Buttry, LanieWebpage buttryl@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Byer, ChrisWebpage byer@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Cappellin, AllisonWebpage cappellin@wcusd15.org WHS   Math LTS for Mrs. Russell
Carlson, StaceyWebpage carlson@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Social Studies
Casson, LindaWebpage cassonl@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Casson, TerryWebpage cassonte@wcusd15.org WJHS   Athletics
Casson, TylerWebpage - Planbook cassonty@wcusd15.org WHS   Art
Chamblin, JohnWebpage chamblin@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Chladny, HayleyWebpage chladnyh@wcusd15.org WHS   Guidance
Chladny, PaulWebpage - Planbook chladny@wcusd15.org WHS   Drivers Education
Clark, JenniferWebpage clark@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Clow, MichelleWebpage clow@wcusd15.org WHS   Library
Coffey, JosephWebpage coffey@wcusd15.org WHS   PE Department Student Teacher
Cole, KristyWebpage cole@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Music
Conklin, CoreyWebpage corey.conklin@wcusd15.org District   Board
Connor, AliciaWebpage connor@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten  Student Teacher - Ashbaugh
Cook, KarenWebpage cook@wcusd15.org WJHS   Support Services
Cox, AlishaWebpage - Planbook coxa@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Science
Cox, KendraWebpage coxk@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Crawford, JamesWebpage crawford@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Crocher, HollyWebpage crocher@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Croy, ShaylaWebpage - Planbook croy@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Damery, AshleyWebpage damery@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Guidance
Darnell, FloraWebpage darnell@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Davidson, MelanieWebpage davidson@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Davidson, MitchellWebpage davidsonm@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Health, Physical Education
Doerfler, JamesWebpage - Planbook doerfler@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Drury, TatamWebpage drury@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade  Student Teacher - Szoke
Duncan, DanielleWebpage duncan@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheer Coach
Eucker, AdamWebpage eucker@wcusd15.org WHS   Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Faloon-Sullivan, ToniaWebpage - Planbook faloon@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Fandel, JoeWebpage - Planbook fandel@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Farley, MattWebpage farley@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Reading
Farnsworth, AshleyWebpage farnswortha@wcusd15.org District, SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Support Services
Farris, HeidiWebpage farris@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Fawns, PatWebpage fawnsp@wcusd15.org SES   Office
Fawns, WilliamWebpage fawnsw@wcusd15.org WJHS, District   Custodian, Transportation
Finley, LoriWebpage finleyl@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Flammini, AnneWebpage - Planbook flammini@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Fowler, CathyWebpage fowlerc@wcusd15.org WMS   Aide
Friedrich, PhilWebpage friedrich@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Fulks, RondaWebpage fulks@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Furlow, DougWebpage furlowd@wcusd15.org WHS   Principal
Furlow, JenniferWebpage furlowj@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Gregurich, NoahWebpage gregurich@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade - Stinebaker 
Groth, KellyWebpage groth@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  English
Gudwien, CindyWebpage - Planbook gudwienc@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Reading
Gudwien, MikeWebpage - Planbook gudwienm@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Gwaltney, SaraWebpage gwaltney@wcusd15.org SES   Pre-Kindergarten
Haarmann, KristieWebpage - Planbook haarmann@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Haggard, JohnWebpage haggardj@wcusd15.org District   Maintenance
Halford, BJWebpage - Planbook halford@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Hampton, JonWebpage - Planbook hampton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Hamrick, KraigWebpage hamrick@wcusd15.org WMS   Custodian
Haugh, AmyWebpage haugh@wcusd15.org SES Physical Education 
Havens, BreanaWebpage havens@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS, WMS   Art, Art, Art
Hawley, KevinWebpage hawley@wcusd15.org WJHS   Custodian
Heaps, MarciaWebpage - Planbook heaps@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Math
Held, BethWebpage held@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Henderson, StacieWebpage henderson@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  English
Hendrickson, EricWebpage - Planbook hendrickson@wcusd15.org WHS   Music/Chorus
Hertzner, DanielWebpage hertzner@wcusd15.org WHS   French - Student Teacher - Whitten
Heubner, LizWebpage heubner@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Horton, LauraWebpage hortonl@wcusd15.org WHS   Aide
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, District   Assistant Principal, Assistant Principal, Educational Specialist
Ibbotson, KatieWebpage ibbotson@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Ingram, BetsyWebpage ingram@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Jaynes, LindaWebpage jaynes@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Jordan, JackieWebpage jordan@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Kennedy, LauraWebpage kennedy@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Social Studies
Kerber, LynnWebpage kerber@wcusd15.org SES Pre Kindergarten  Aide
Kershaw, AdamWebpage - Planbook kershaw@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Kinkade, MikeWebpage kinkade@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Special Education, Special Education
Kircher, MeganWebpage kircher@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Kluemke, AmyWebpage kluemke@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Kovacevich, PamWebpage pam.kovacevich@wcusd15.org District   Board
Kovski, MandyWebpage kovski@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Kruger, BonnieWebpage kruger@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Kunz, AaronWebpage - Planbook kunz@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Ladage, MorganWebpage ladage@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Lang, LisaWebpage lang@wcusd15.org WMS   Office
Lanter, LindseyWebpage lanter@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS   Speech Pathologist
Laughhunn, JacobWebpage laughhunn@wcusd15.org WHS   Fall Play Director
Laurenzana, KristineWebpage laurenzana@wcusd15.org SES   RtI Math
Lindsey, JanisWebpage lindsey@wcusd15.org SES   Principal
Lochmann, CurtWebpage lochmann@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Locke, AmandaWebpage locke@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Lorton, PattyWebpage - Planbook lorton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Mahr, AngelaWebpage - Planbook mahr@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Reading
Manci, AnthonyWebpage manci@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Martens, JayWebpage - Planbook martens@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Mason, PeggyWebpage - Planbook mason@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  English
Matulevich, ElyseWebpage - Planbook matulevich@wcusd15.org WHS   Family and Consumer Science
McCall, MarciaWebpage mccall@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Nurse
McCormick, MikeWebpage mccormick@wcusd15.org WHS   Junior Varsity Football Coach
McGhiey, PamWebpage mcghiey@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
McLay, JanetWebpage mclay@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
McPherson, JulieWebpage mcpherson@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Mead, MattWebpage mead@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Meister, JenniferWebpage meister@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Miller, BeckyWebpage millerb@wcusd15.org SES, District   Assistant Principal, Educational Specialist
Miller, KeithWebpage millerk@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Miller, TrishaWebpage millert@wcusd15.org District   Office
Moffitt, MalloryWebpage moffitt@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Montgomery, MarilynWebpage montgomery@wcusd15.org District   Office
Montgomery, MartyWebpage montgomerym@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Moore, KerstenWebpage moorek@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Morrissey, TedWebpage - Planbook morrissey@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Moss, NikiWebpage moss@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Mundstock, LindseyWebpage mundstock@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
Muskopf, KyleWebpage - Planbook muskopf@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Band
Neathammer, KariWebpage neathammer@wcusd15.org SES   Kindergarten
Neuman, BabetteWebpage neumanb@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Obertino, BarbWebpage obertino@wcusd15.org SES   Library
OConnor, DanWebpage - Planbook oconnor@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Math, Electives
Oglesby, ClintWebpage oglesbyc@wcusd15.org WJHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Oglesby, JenniferWebpage oglesbyj@wcusd15.org SES   Pre-Kindergarten
Olysav, JeanWebpage olysav@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Osman, PaulineWebpage osman@wcusd15.org District   Kitchen
Patrick, JoshWebpage - Planbook patrick@wcusd15.org WHS   PE, Drivers Ed, Health
Peters, WillWebpage peters@wcusd15.org SES   Physical Education
Powell, DonnaWebpage powell@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Reading
Pritchard, ChristineWebpage pritchard@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Ratliff, KurtWebpage kurt.ratliff@wcusd15.org District   Board
Ray, ChrisWebpage ray@wcusd15.org WJHS   Custodian
Ray, TomWebpage tom.ray@wcusd15.org District   Board
Renner, CarleneWebpage renner@wcusd15.org WHS   Special Education - Long-Term Sub for Ha
Ripka, SueWebpage ripka@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Root, JulieWebpage - Planbook rootj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Math, Math
Russell, BethanyWebpage - Planbook russell@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Ryan, RoseWebpage ryan@wcusd15.org SES   Social Worker
Sanderbeck, StephanieWebpage sanderbecks@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Scheffler, KathyWebpage scheffler@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Selby, BarbWebpage selby@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Selinger, RichardWebpage selinger@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Seman, MattWebpage matt.seman@wcusd15.org District   Board
Shade, TashaWebpage - Planbook shade@wcusd15.org WHS   Health/Physical Education
Shores, RogerWebpage shores@wcusd15.org District   HVAC
Shoufler, ClayWebpage shoufler@wcusd15.org WJHS   Principal
Sisti, TylerWebpage sisti@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Sloman, SumarWebpage sloman@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Smith, EricWebpage smithe@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Smith, JenniferWebpage - Planbook smithj@wcusd15.org WHS   Agriculture
Snow, BeckyWebpage snow@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Stinebaker, RyannWebpage stinebaker@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Storey, SusanWebpage storey@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Strocher, CynthiaWebpage strocher@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Surbeck, JeffreyWebpage - Planbook surbeck@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Swaney, ShannonWebpage swaney@wcusd15.org District   Library
Szoke, CarissaWebpage szoke@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Tappenbeck, KristineWebpage tappenbeck@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Thomas, AshleyWebpage thomasas@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheer Assistant Coach
Thomas, JenniferWebpage thomas@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Science
Thompson, DannyWebpage thompsondl@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Thompson, DaveWebpage thompsond@wcusd15.org SES   Maintenance,Custodian
Thompson, NickWebpage thompsonn@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Thompson, RonWebpage thompson@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Tierney, JaymeWebpage Tierney@wcusd15.org SES, District   Nurse
Torchia, LinseyWebpage torchia@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Trimpe, BrantWebpage - Planbook trimpe@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Truter, LoriWebpage truter@wcusd15.org SES   Counselor
Turnbull, GaryWebpage turnbull@wcusd15.org WHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Twait, JoyceWebpage twait@wcusd15.org SES   Art
Vicich, JamieWebpage - Planbook vicich@wcusd15.org WHS   Spanish
Vignali, LynnWebpage vignali@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Volk, RachelWebpage volk@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Walsh, Jo EllenWebpage - Planbook walsh@wcusd15.org WHS   Business
Warren, CarrieWebpage warren@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade  Support Services
Waugh, CharlieWebpage charlie.waugh@wcusd15.org District   Board
Weller, ScottWebpage weller@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Whalen, LoriWebpage whalen@wcusd15.org SES   Office
Wherley, ChrisWebpage wherley@wcusd15.org District   Technology
Wherley, LindseyWebpage wherleyl@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Math
White, AnnieWebpage white@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Whitten, DanaWebpage - Planbook whitten@wcusd15.org WHS   French
Wilkins, KathyWebpage wilkins@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Support Services
Williams, NickWebpage - Planbook williamsn@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Wilson, NancyWebpage wilsonn@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Woods, BrittanyWebpage woods@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Woods, TrevisWebpage woodst@wcusd15.org WJHS   Girls 6th Grade Basketball Coach