All Buildings Staff Member Pages

NameLinksEmail AddressSchool(s)Grade and/or Department
Anderson, VickiWebpage anderson@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Ashbaugh, MindyWebpage ashbaugh@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Banister, KellyWebpage banister@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Barnett, KarenWebpage barnett@wcusd15.org SES   Title 1 Interventionist
Bates, JamieWebpage batesj@wcusd15.org WMS, WJHS, WHS   Speech Pathologist
Batson, LoriWebpage batsonl@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Batson, RichWebpage batson@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Baugher, MeganWebpage baugher@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Math
Bayless, RashelWebpage - Planbook bayless@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Social Studies
Beals, MelindaWebpage beals@wcusd15.org SES, District   Aide, Transportation
Beard, CourtneyWebpage - Planbook beardco@wcusd15.org WHS   Physical Education
Beard, NickWebpage - Planbook beard@wcusd15.org WHS   PE-Health-Drivers Education
Beaver, MicheleWebpage beaver@wcusd15.org WJHS   Library
Bechtel, KimWebpage bechtel@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Benner, TeresaWebpage teresa.benner@wcusd15.org District   Board
Bennett, AdriannaWebpage bennetta@wcusd15.org SES   Music
Blakeman, DaneWebpage blakeman@wcusd15.org WHS   Boys JV Basketball Coach
Bolar, AmyWebpage bolar@wcusd15.org WHS   Science (LTS for Surbeck)
Bonner, LynseyWebpage bonner@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Bosworth, LisaWebpage bosworth@wcusd15.org SES   Music
Brennan, JenniferWebpage brennan@wcusd15.org District   Human Resources/Payroll
Brennan, MikeWebpage brennanmi@wcusd15.org District, WHS   Technology, Coach - Girls Golf
Brumleve, KatherineWebpage brumleve@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Bryant, DeniseWebpage bryant@wcusd15.org WHS   Registrar
Burris, AustinWebpage burris@wcusd15.org District   HVAC
Buttry, JessWebpage buttry@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Science
Buttry, LanieWebpage buttryl@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Byer, ChrisWebpage byer@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Carlson, StaceyWebpage carlson@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Social Studies
Casson, LindaWebpage cassonl@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Casson, TerryWebpage cassonte@wcusd15.org WJHS   Coach
Casson, TylerWebpage - Planbook cassonty@wcusd15.org WHS   Art
Chamblin, JohnWebpage chamblin@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Chladny, HayleyWebpage chladnyh@wcusd15.org WHS   Guidance
Chladny, PaulWebpage - Planbook chladny@wcusd15.org WHS   Drivers Education
Clark, JenniferWebpage clark@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Clow, MichelleWebpage clow@wcusd15.org WHS   Library
Cole, KristyWebpage cole@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Music
Conklin, CoreyWebpage corey.conklin@wcusd15.org District   Board
Cook, KarenWebpage cook@wcusd15.org WJHS   Support Services
Cox, AlishaWebpage - Planbook coxa@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Science
Cox, KendraWebpage coxk@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Crawford, JamesWebpage crawford@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Crocher, HollyWebpage crocher@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Croy, ShaylaWebpage - Planbook croy@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Dahl, ScottWebpage dahl@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   XC Coach (Volunteer)
Damery, AshleyWebpage damery@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Guidance
Darnell, FloraWebpage darnell@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Davidson, MelanieWebpage davidson@wcusd15.org WHS   Office
Davidson, MitchellWebpage davidsonm@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Physical Education, Health
Doerfler, JamesWebpage - Planbook doerfler@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Duncan, DanielleWebpage duncan@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheer Coach
Eucker, AdamWebpage eucker@wcusd15.org WHS   Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Faloon-Sullivan, ToniaWebpage - Planbook faloon@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Fandel, JoeWebpage - Planbook fandel@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Farris, HeidiWebpage farris@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Fawns, PatWebpage fawnsp@wcusd15.org SES   Office
Fawns, WilliamWebpage fawnsw@wcusd15.org WJHS, District   Custodian, Transportation
Finley, LoriWebpage finleyl@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Flammini, AnneWebpage - Planbook flammini@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Fowler, CathyWebpage fowlerc@wcusd15.org WMS   Aide
Friedrich, PhilWebpage friedrich@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Fulks, RondaWebpage fulks@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Furlow, DougWebpage furlowd@wcusd15.org WHS   Principal
Furlow, JenniferWebpage furlowj@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Glaub, VinceWebpage glaub@wcusd15.org SES, WMS, WJHS, WHS   Psychologist
Groth, KellyWebpage groth@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  English
Gudwien, CindyWebpage - Planbook gudwienc@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Reading
Gudwien, MikeWebpage - Planbook gudwienm@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Haarmann, KristieWebpage - Planbook haarmann@wcusd15.org WHS   Support Services
Haggard, JohnWebpage haggardj@wcusd15.org District   Maintenance
Halford, BJWebpage - Planbook halford@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Hampton, JonWebpage - Planbook hampton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Hamrick, KraigWebpage hamrick@wcusd15.org WMS   Custodian
Haugh, AmyWebpage haugh@wcusd15.org SES   Physical Education
Heaps, MarciaWebpage - Planbook heaps@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  Math
Held, BethWebpage held@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Henderson, StacieWebpage henderson@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Reading
Hendrickson, EricWebpage - Planbook hendrickson@wcusd15.org WHS   Music/Chorus
Heubner, LizWebpage heubner@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Horton, LauraWebpage hortonl@wcusd15.org WHS   Aide
Ibbotson, AdamWebpage ibbotsona@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Director of Educational Services
Ingram, BetsyWebpage ingram@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Jaynes, LindaWebpage jaynes@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Jordan, JackieWebpage jordan@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Kennedy, LauraWebpage kennedy@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  English
Kerber, LynnWebpage kerber@wcusd15.org SES Preschool for All  Aide
Kershaw, AdamWebpage - Planbook kershaw@wcusd15.org WHS   English
kinkade, Webpage @wcusd15.org  
Kinkade, Michael T.Webpage kinkade@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Special Education, Special Education
Kircher, MeganWebpage kircher@wcusd15.org SES   Title 1 Aide
Kluemke, AmyWebpage kluemke@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Kovacevich, PamWebpage pam.kovacevich@wcusd15.org District   Board
Kovski, MandyWebpage kovski@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Kruger, BonnieWebpage kruger@wcusd15.org SES   Kitchen
Kunz, AaronWebpage - Planbook kunz@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Lang, LisaWebpage lang@wcusd15.org WMS   Office
Lanter, LindseyWebpage lanter@wcusd15.org SES   Speech Pathologist
Larson, DebbieWebpage larson@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS, WHS   Art, Art, Art
Laurenzana, KristineWebpage laurenzana@wcusd15.org SES   Title 1 Math
Lindsey, JanisWebpage lindsey@wcusd15.org SES   Principal
Locke, AmandaWebpage locke@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Lorton, PattyWebpage - Planbook lorton@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Mahr, AngelaWebpage - Planbook mahr@wcusd15.org WJHS 6th Grade  Reading
Manci, AnthonyWebpage manci@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Manley, JillWebpage manley@wcusd15.org WHS   Cheerleading Coach
Martens, JayWebpage - Planbook martens@wcusd15.org WHS   Social Studies
Mason, PeggyWebpage - Planbook mason@wcusd15.org WJHS 7th Grade  English
Matulevich, ElyseWebpage - Planbook matulevich@wcusd15.org WHS   Family and Consumer Science
McCall, MarciaWebpage mccall@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Nurse
McCormick, MikeWebpage mccormick@wcusd15.org WHS   Coach - Football
McGhiey, PamWebpage mcghiey@wcusd15.org SES   Speech Pathologist
McLay, JanetWebpage mclay@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
McPherson, JulieWebpage mcpherson@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Mead, MattWebpage mead@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Meister, JenniferWebpage meister@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Miller, KeithWebpage millerk@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Miller, TrishaWebpage millert@wcusd15.org District   Office
Moffitt, MalloryWebpage moffitt@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Montgomery, MarilynWebpage montgomery@wcusd15.org District   Office
Montgomery, MartyWebpage montgomerym@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Moore, KerstinWebpage moorek@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Morrissey, TedWebpage - Planbook morrissey@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Moss, NikiWebpage moss@wcusd15.org WJHS   Physical Education
Mundstock, LindseyWebpage mundstock@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
Muskopf, KyleWebpage - Planbook muskopf@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Band
Neathammer, KariWebpage neathammer@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Norman, AbigailWebpage norman@wcusd15.org SES, WHS 4th Grade  LTS for Mrs. Woods, VB Coach (Volunteer)
Obertino, BarbWebpage obertino@wcusd15.org SES   Library
OConnor, DanWebpage - Planbook oconnor@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Math, Electives
Oglesby, ClintWebpage oglesbyc@wcusd15.org WJHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Olysav, JeanWebpage olysav@wcusd15.org WJHS   Kitchen
Osman, PaulineWebpage osman@wcusd15.org District   Kitchen
Pasbrig, AshleyWebpage pasbrig@wcusd15.org District, WHS, WJHS, WMS, SES   Support Services
Patrick, JoshWebpage - Planbook patrick@wcusd15.org WHS   PE, Drivers Ed, Health, Coach - Football
Peters, WillWebpage peters@wcusd15.org SES   Physical Education
Polanin, MorganWebpage polanin@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Pritchard, ChristineWebpage pritchard@wcusd15.org SES   Custodian
Ratliff, KurtWebpage kurt.ratliff@wcusd15.org District   Board
Ray, TomWebpage tom.ray@wcusd15.org District   Board
Ripka, SueWebpage ripka@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Root, JulieWebpage - Planbook rootj@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Math, Math
Russell, BethanyWebpage - Planbook russell@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Ryan, RoseWebpage ryan@wcusd15.org SES   Social Worker
Sanderbeck, StephanieWebpage sanderbecks@wcusd15.org WHS   Aide
Schreiber, EmilyWebpage schreiber@wcusd15.org SES WJHS  Aide
Schuecking, RonWebpage schuecking@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Selby, BarbWebpage selby@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Selinger, RichardWebpage selinger@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Seman, MattWebpage matt.seman@wcusd15.org District   Board
Shade, TashaWebpage - Planbook shade@wcusd15.org WHS   Health/Physical Education
Shores, RogerWebpage shores@wcusd15.org District   HVAC (Part-time)
Shoufler, ClayWebpage shoufler@wcusd15.org WJHS   Principal
Sisti, TylerWebpage sisti@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Sloman, SumarWebpage sloman@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Smith, DerekWebpage smithd@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS 8th Grade  Social Studies, Coach - Football
Smith, EricWebpage smithe@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Smith, JenniferWebpage - Planbook smithj@wcusd15.org WHS   Agriculture
Snow, BeckyWebpage snow@wcusd15.org WJHS   Office
Stinebaker, RyannWebpage stinebaker@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Storey, SusanWebpage storey@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Strocher, CynthiaWebpage strocher@wcusd15.org WHS   Kitchen
Surbeck, JeffreyWebpage - Planbook surbeck@wcusd15.org WHS   Science
Swaney, ShannonWebpage swaney@wcusd15.org District   Library
Szoke, CarissaWebpage szoke@wcusd15.org SES 3rd Grade 
Tappenbeck, KristineWebpage tappenbeck@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade 
Thomas, JenniferWebpage thomas@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Science
Thompson, DannyWebpage thompsondl@wcusd15.org WHS   Custodian
Thompson, DaveWebpage thompsond@wcusd15.org SES   Maintenance,Custodian
Thompson, NickWebpage thompsonn@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Thompson, RonWebpage thompson@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Thomson, MorganWebpage thomson@wcusd15.org SES   Support Services
Thornton, ClintonWebpage thorntonc@wcusd15.org SES Preschool for All 
Tierney, JaymeWebpage Tierney@wcusd15.org SES, District   Nurse
Toman, JanineWebpage toman@wcusd15.org District   Transportation
Torchia, LinseyWebpage torchia@wcusd15.org SES Kindergarten 
Trimpe, BrantWebpage - Planbook trimpe@wcusd15.org WHS   Math
Truter, LoriWebpage truter@wcusd15.org SES   Counselor
Turnbull, GaryWebpage turnbull@wcusd15.org WHS   Maintenance,Custodian
Turner, KurtWebpage turnerk@wcusd15.org WHS, WJHS   Athletic Trainer
Twait, JoyceWebpage twait@wcusd15.org SES   Art
Vicich, JamieWebpage - Planbook vicich@wcusd15.org WHS   Spanish
Vignali, LynnWebpage vignali@wcusd15.org SES 2nd Grade 
Volk, RachelWebpage volk@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Walsh, Jo EllenWebpage - Planbook walsh@wcusd15.org WHS   Business
Warren, CarrieWebpage warren@wcusd15.org WMS 5th Grade  Support Services
Waugh, CharlieWebpage charlie.waugh@wcusd15.org District   Board
Weller, ScottWebpage weller@wcusd15.org SES 1st Grade 
Whalen, LoriWebpage whalen@wcusd15.org SES   Office
Wherley, ChrisWebpage wherley@wcusd15.org District   Technology
Wherley, LindseyWebpage wherleyl@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Math
White, AnnieWebpage white@wcusd15.org SES   Aide
Whitten, DanaWebpage - Planbook whitten@wcusd15.org WHS   French
Wilkins, KathyWebpage wilkins@wcusd15.org WJHS 8th Grade  Support Services
Williams, NickWebpage - Planbook williamsn@wcusd15.org WHS   English
Wilson, NancyWebpage wilsonn@wcusd15.org WJHS   Aide
Wilson-Meyer, AmandaWebpage wilson-meyer@wcusd15.org WJHS, WMS   Aide
Woods, BrittanyWebpage woods@wcusd15.org SES 4th Grade 
Woods, TrevisWebpage woodst@wcusd15.org WJHS, WHS   Coach